Communicator of the Year

Every year the Associations recognises excellence and makes an award to the ‘Communicator of the Year.  Below are the recent recipients.

2010 – ACO Jay Reibel with his award

2009 – Arthur Venus  presents ACO Hayden Bradford with his Award

2008 – Jim Blackburn presents LCO Jemma Ward with her Award

2007 – Frank Rands presents ACO Karen Paisley with her Award

2006 – Jim Blackburn presents ACO Mark Neish with his Award

2005 – Jim Blackburn presents ACO Dallas Kiwikiwi with his Award


2004 – Frank Rands presents LCO Cheryl Wagner with her Award